haablocks.blogg.se

Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac
Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac










  1. Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac drivers#
  2. Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac full#
  3. Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac Pc#

It's been a miracle my 2008 Mac could run it at all though, yes, 1.53 has caused slightly lower FPS for me.

Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac Pc#

Some PC users are experiencing difficulties too and Gaijin, though often slow, takes optimization very seriously and I'm confident they're working to bring as many computers back to the game as possible. Lastly, hang in there and don't feel left out. Also, it's risky but when doing this, you have access to RISKY overclocking applications with which to overheat your Graphics card to squeeze a bit of performance. The game ran and looked better for me this way until my tired drive decided Windows was unwelcome. High resolution requires resources.ĭepending on how desparate you are, consider Bootcamp > Windows > War Thunder. WT is fuzzy but now FPS playable for some. Some people have improved FPS by reducing resolution of the game client or their monitor. Try Low before minimum then mess with grass, trees, water, etc. I predict there will be no single aspect of graphics settings that fixes everyone's problems.

nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac

Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac full#

Hard drive - here's a mythfact, Macs hate an almost full drive and mine gagged when only 3/4 full then all functions improved after moving files off it. You could check yours keeping in mind home replacement risks voiding the computer's warrantee. I got by for months playing WT on 2g RAM when the stated Graphics cards, well, there's more than just that. Close em and best to reboot regardless of what Apple claims about "AppNap" or whatever. Close browser and stuff that you habitually leave open. Check your login items (which auto launches applications) and disable what you can. You want to ONLY run War Thunder to ensure all computer resources are pointed at the game. Hi gang, here are lessons learned from trying to run games on less powerful Macs. They also bring a new CUDA download with version 9.0 of the toolkit.

Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac drivers#

Nvidia says the latest drivers include a handful of bug fixes and performance improvements. Solved VIDIA® GeForce® GTX850M 4GB DDR3 VRAM vs NVIDIA GeForce GT 750M 4GB DDR3 VRAM. I don't know how much the higher settings are being held back by the old videocard support (perhaps most of them are being ignored, which is why performance is so high at very high settings), but in any case it is a lot better than the min video settings I had to run at before. I cannot get my Lenovo Y510p to use my NVIDIA GT 750M. I was getting 35-70 fps pre-patch, with these settings i'm up over 130 fps for most of the match and it looks very, very good. I don't know why disabling something would cause problems, but perhaps that's something gaijin can think on.Īll in all I was able to boost my settings up quite high (see attached) and get better FPS than I had before the patch. I turned off "detailed foliage" and FPS went from 150 to 20 and play became extremely jerky.

nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac

The second you turn this off, everything goes to ****Ģ.

nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac

I have spent the past couple of days experimenting with a range of settings.












Nvidia geforce gt 750m driver update mac